Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

EXTREME bulkdiet/suppl. #1

MrRTTB

My biggest problem with Bulking has always been the fatgain. When I start to bulk I always put on to much fat. Some people can bulk like crazy and wont put on much fat, I'm not one of those. Even though I eat Clean, I gain fat and I must say It's pretty hard to loose the pounds of fat that I have gained while bulking. For me this has always been a problem. I tend to blow up in my face looking like Mr. MoonFace. So I gain fat, lost of water but also muscles. I work as a model sometimes and I just can't gain to much fat or water. You might think, f*ck it, don't think just eat, but for me this don't work, I would gain to much fat this way. Summer is over and I like to pack on some LBM without the fat and water, so please advice me, give suggestions and critique this diet:

2g protein per bl
2g Carbs per lb
0,3g Fat per LB bodyweight

My bodyweight right now is 180lb. I'm pretty lean and would like a 10-12lb mass gain.

With the numbers above this would give me:
360g protein
360g Carbs
54g Fat
Calories: 3366 cals. (that makes it Bodyweight times 18.7)

Protein would mostly come from Red meat, Fish, and chicken. Not much from proteinpowder, only post workout.

Meals per day 6-7 meals.

Carbs: Slow GI carbs all day except post workout when I would take 70g High GI carbs with 25g Whey Protein.

Fat: Mostly from fish oil and Flax seed

Suppl:
ALA 3g per day
C-vitamin: 2g per day
Zink: 30mg per day
Creatin(makes me look more ripped actually..) 10g per day
Glutamine 10g per day

Cardio:
I will do morningwalks 3 times per week to hold fat away, 30 minutes each.

Gym: 4 times per week

So what do you say? Do you think I could reach 190-192 in a 8 week??