Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

T3 and Clen stack

Mr.Anabolic

Hey bros,

quick question,
I will be runing a t3 and clen stack with my next cutting cycle. in the past I have ran them in a 7/5 split, where I am using 200mcg of t3 for 7 days and as much clen as i can handle for 7 days, monitoring my body temp, and then off for 5days, cycle repeats..

I dont think i got much out of it.
I was thinking for next time I would run the clen with keto for the whole cycle, and then cycle to t3 somehow, maybe in a 3wks on and 1 wk off.

anyone have any good t3 cycles they can recomend..

btw up coming cycle will be with prop/tren and mast

thanks

Im new to T3 I'm ending a 12 week bulkker with it , but the dosages and the cycle you are mentioning above goes against everything ive heard about T3. Id be curious to see what the general input is on this.

On a side note if you do a search for T3 it does not return any results but if you do a search for one of the brand names of T3, like "Cytomel" then you get back like 10 pages of results.

Mr.Anabolic said:
Hey bros,

quick question,
I will be runing a t3 and clen stack with my next cutting cycle. in the past I have ran them in a 7/5 split, where I am using 200mcg of t3 for 7 days and as much clen as i can handle for 7 days, monitoring my body temp, and then off for 5days, cycle repeats..

I dont think i got much out of it.
I was thinking for next time I would run the clen with keto for the whole cycle, and then cycle to t3 somehow, maybe in a 3wks on and 1 wk off.

anyone have any good t3 cycles they can recomend..

btw up coming cycle will be with prop/tren and mast

thanks