Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Loss of weight and gain muscle and size HELP...

markimacm

Hey happy post Thanks Giving to all you and respect...I'm not a pro by any means..
In the past I have done some dumb cycles that def got me big but I never did them correctly. I have more knowledge today on how to run a normal correct cycle and plan on it sooner than later. I need advise and real help in terms of what to do and how..I was on a DUMB 4 months long only SUST 250 2x a week cycle NOTHING ELSE (really dumb). I jumped off after 4 months and quickly did my PCT correctly due to help from a few freindly heads on here.. Did FORMA STANAZOL,HCGENERATE, HCG 1000IU 3x a wk., Clomid, UNLEASHED, Post Cyclefor a total of 2 months (was an awsome PCT) my test seems to be fine not on DURING the PCT but after as well so BIG UPS to the PCT THREAD on Elitefitness.com..

Now I have had a baby since then (4 months ago or so) and quickly slowed down the gym and cardio and just gained weight (fatty stomach and love handles) and eating not great (the married family life)...I'm lookin to change all this by getting hard into the gym 4-5 days a week and losing weight but also bulking up getting muscle... WHAT DO I DO and IN WHAT ORDER, etc.? Do I do a fat burning supplement along with eating better and cardio for X amount of time and then jump on cycle or do a cycle and fat burner in the same time? Or what is your advise?

I am 6ft. 1'' and 240 pounds...Im bulky/strong but have a stomach/love handes...

Hey bro, I'm no expert here but i read alot and it seems that in most threads like this one, the op (you) is told to get the bf% down 1st thru cleaning up the diet, and excerciaes (preferably increased cardio: look up HIIT)