Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

dbol test400

StrengthProject

stats
6'0
weight - 242
bf 12%
Age - 26
training 11 years

First time posting on here but I would like a little feedback on my current cycle. I've been blasting and cruising for a year now and about to go heavy again. The cycle is gonna be ran like this..

Dbol weeks 1-4 50mg daily
Test400 1ml sustanon250 1ml both rotated every 4 days for a total of 650mg of test every 8 days but just split in half throughout the week

Limited supply of test is the reasoning behind the combo of t400 and the sustanon250.

This is my first time using any type of oral. My previous blast I was running 500mg weekly of test cypionate with 250mg EQ for 12 weeks. Had slow and steady gains all the way through just wanted to know if bumping it up another 150mg and adding the dbol will have dramatic increases or should I expect slow and steady gains. Not trying to let the whole world know im on gear.

Feedback would be greatly appreciated.

At 6' 240+ ppl r already thinking u on somethin cause 240 u a big boy. but u shouldnt care wat ppl think. but if u never took d-bol before u gonna make good wet gain. Gonna get swool. But if i was blasting nd cruising i would do this
400mg test. Week 1-14
400mg decca. Week 5-12
50mg dbol Week 1-4
but im not blasting cruising so i dont wana fuk with it cause its long time 2 recover off decca. But i would get swool as fukkkkkk .
but if u not trying 2 put on any more weight then
Test 400. Weeks 1-16
EQ. 600 weeks 1-16 get u nice lean dry gains