Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

52 wks Test/Deca/plus additional cycle = gyno

Izzy2

Newbie here. .This is my second posting.

Thanks to all how repsonded to my last post with helpful positive suggestions and kind words. . . as for the criticism being expressed by one individual saying sooo many thing were wrong with that post. .(subject/content/categorically/who knows??) he didn't know where to begin. . it would of been a great help to elaborate considering after it was my first time. But I digress.

Just a bit of history and stats, at the time I started my experimenting with aas I happened to be HIV+ 46/5'11/178 healthy with loads @ t450/viral/below 50/body fat around 12%.
I asked around the nurses station at my clinic for any MD who really believed in Hormone replacement and didnt ask too many questions. (since my current MD wouldnt accomodate) It was'nt hard to find and make my first appointment. I was scripted 200/test/deca/per week on a montly basic, well on to my way to being thick. Which was my only desire. This had nothing to do with being healthy. Fast forward say 2 months when i started to make great gain and wanted more. So I thought i would do an additional cycle within the weeklys.
See my last post for details. It all worked out great. Better than great. went for 178 to 210 avoiding all cardio other then walkin the pooch, cycling to the nearest NYSC. Everyone started asking if i was indeed taking anything. .
i smiled and said "why no, but thanks for asking"
Now im ending my first and only cycle when I decide it would give it some time (about 10 weeks) and start another bigger n better cycle trying this time equipose along with the deca/test.
The very week i started the current cycle 500/depot/400/deca/400eq/now was at week 5