Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

female steroid use and over eating

Qoriel

I’m a female who is 32 years old and I have been bodybuilding for about four years
I definitely need to bring up some of my lagging body parts
I’m about five foot ten so I have skinny legs and I’m tall, Northern Europeans genetics
looking to bring up especially my legs
gonna be using 50mgs a week test, and 15mgs a day anavar
should I increase my calories 500 or a thousand a day when using steroids. Or do I as a female not need to do that since the steroids will be in my system

I’m a female who is 32 years old and I have been bodybuilding for about four years
I definitely need to bring up some of my lagging body parts
I’m about five foot ten so I have skinny legs and I’m tall, Northern Europeans genetics
looking to bring up especially my legs
gonna be using 50mgs a week test, and 15mgs a day anavar
should I increase my calories 500 or a thousand a day when using steroids. Or do I as a female not need to do that since the steroids will be in my system
i dont think you need test
just anavar and cardarine is enough

First I would have to know if you have any previous experience with either test or Anavar?