Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

50 mg of d-bol a day and still nothin much

thelegacy

Im on 800 mg of t-200 and 50 mg of d-bol and its only been 2 weeks but i really havent gained much or have had any strength. I thought d-bol would do more and this is my first time for d-bol---------it is ttokkyo and is legit----how much should i eat on d-bol cuz maybe im not eating enough. Also i am in spring football right now so my lifting isnt as good so could this be the problem, but i still lift 4 days a week????? I dont know any help plaese.

Im not taking in as much as i did in my previous bulking cycle--i was eating 6-7 meals a day and now its like 4 meals a day. so not as much calories as i did before.--i cant really give an approximate number of calories.

50 mg an d not feeling it.. Eat more calories..not dbols

bro some people dont respond well to dbol, I respond okay, but not like some, so what I have learned is the dbol for some peoples bodies it doesnt bind to their receptors well, so what one should do is use finaplix with it, the fina allows the dbol to bind to the receptor better in conjunction with the fina, I am doing only 20 mg of dbol and 100-200mg of fina eod, and it is working great, the water retention and pump outside the gym is not huge like when on injectables but in the gym it is amazing!

Dbol works differently for everyone. My mate's on 35mgs per day and his gains are okay. While I take 15mgs per day, that's right 15! And I put on like 7 lbs in the first week!
Go figure.....

Tigerparks said:
Dbol works differently for everyone. My mate's on 35mgs per day and his gains are okay. While I take 15mgs per day, that's right 15! And I put on like 7 lbs in the first week!
Go figure.....