Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

jtvick1

I need some advice on a cycle. I want to take a cutting cycle and can get anavar tabs or winny tabs. Can someone give me some advice on a good 6 week cycle of either, including pct. I can get any amount of 10mg anavar tabs, 10mg winny tabs, or 50 mg winny tabs. I am hesitant to order vials because they may get crushed during shipping. i.e. winstrol depot

My plan was to take 10mg anavar and 20 mg nolva everyday for 6 weeks.

I have a book from a certain steroid guru from the UK (NO BULL), and this was a beginner cycle recommended.

Any advice is very much appreciated.

I have been lifting for 15 years, 30 years old, ISSA certified, and a newbie to roids. I have done much research, but still would like some help.

Take 50 to 60 mg of var for 6 weeks or 50 to 100mg of winny for 6 weeks. pct should be nolva and clomid, if you do the var i would through in some hcg in pct becasue it will shit you down harder.

is var really more surpressive than winny bro??

i thought var was very mild on the old HPTA

No it has no effect on your sex drive but still shuts you down, winny increases your sex drive...

I have 100 20mg caps of anavar. Could someone recommend a cycle with this. Please include all pct needed.

oh right! surely that differs from person to person though man?
sorry i just really thought i had the right info which was var was milder on HPTA than winny.

Well winny lowers shbg and frees bound test so it effects your sex drive positively but if your not running test with it you will crash around week 8 zero libido :(

Start your own thread mate and tell us about yourself - age, weight, height, training history, goals etc etc. then we can start to help you properly.