Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Who's Competing at 12%bf

BuffyBaby

I would like to invite anyone to join me in this journy.

Please feel free to post your bf% if your competing with in the next few months. I'm very intrested and if you have any suggestions on what the judges are looking for that would be great.

As we all know its very controversy on what Judges look for Right.

This question is top on the list.. What ARE judges are looking for?!!!!

Lets get real... Judges look for leannnnnn muscular tight All around look..Beauties. No?? Forgive me I'm new to this and just expressing myself.

I have asked ALOT of people that have been in this sport for years and still today.. They tell me judes want Figure girls to be at lease 5%, 6%.. 10% & 12% Yes, Figure girls. I respect everyones judgement on this matter. To each their own. Lets be real :artist: .. You go to these competitons and the girls you see win are at lease 5%,6%,7%, maybe 8%...10%? On the contrary, some can't be.. But I am talking about amature Figure not Pros. Could a girl just have a real good look and not as hard as the next girl and still win?.

Isn't it "Marketing Industry" and they want a particular look. What Sells! Advertisement, Products, athletic wear, swim suits, bras, health cuizen, exersice machines, tanning beds and lotions, beer, pools, spas, clubs, music, balls, movies, songs, grammys, oscors, limos, jewlery, makeup, hair products, nails, books, magazines, swim, tennis,on, and on and on the list goes... My point is, this is why I want to do this.Right! I hope every door will open and a blessing is waiting for Everyone of Us. This can happen we just need to work hard and not give up no matter how hard life gets. Wow! :p