Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What do you think of this sust cycle?

needmassnow

Weight: 163
Height: 5'8
BF%: Unsure, but can't be more than 7%, 6-8 pack abs clearly show.
Prior AAS: I very stupidly did a Sust cycle when I was like 18 without proper PCT, without any proper information about anything (stupid stupid stupid kid playing college ball). So it's been about 9-10 years.

I've been training 5-6 days a week for 3 years consistently, now. I feel I've really plateau'd, despite switching up routines, varying weights, etc. My strength has leveled off, I really don't think i could loose any more body fat, and I haven't gotten any bigger in some time. My diet is basically chicken breast/brown rice or whole weat pasta 6 days a week, all day, lol. I get some veggies and fruits in there, but I'm a single guy with a ton of shit going on, so I just try to take in a lot of chicken/fish throughout the week and eat pretty damn clean.

Week 1-8: Sust 250 shot 2x week (Mon/Thur)
Week 1-10: HCG shot 2x week @ 250iu per shot
Week 1-10: Arimidex @ .5mg EOD

PCT starting 2 weeks after last test shot will consist of clomid/unleashed/HCG.

Goals: Looking to add some nice lean (non-bloat) mass, and keep about 10-15lbs preferably.

What do you guys think/suggest?

Hey man, 163lbs is about 11st.6lbs yer? And you're about 7% body fat. From those stats it looks like you have not been eating enough to gain any decent amounts of muscle. I'd stop worrying about being so lean. Start eating about 3-4k calories a day and you could quite easily put on 15lbs of muscle naturally.

Who else agrees that a cycle is not needed yet?

I appreciate both of the responses so far.