Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test-e/Dbol/Deca cycle

tosexxx

Hi guys, im 26 years old ive been bodybuilding for over 8 years.
And to cut the story short i did a bad cycle last year test(750) and dbol(60) put a hell of a mass and a decent amount of fat. And a nasty post cycle depression in which i lost all motivation and self confidence.

After a pretty hard diet for 3 months i lost 14kg. Currently i weight 94 kg, with about 16% BF. But due to the extreme weight loss i ended up with a bit of loose skin.
My arms are feeling flabby and there is a bit of loose skin on my belly and chest. My doctor said that my body right now isnt producing enough collagen and the chances to fully strech my skin without surgery are none existent.

Currently i have two options surgery which i can not afford right now and a massive bulking cycle to fill out the loose skin.

The cycle i was thinking of doing is.
Test-e (500mg or 750mg), Deca (300 mg) Dbol (40mg).
Test-e would be run for 10 weeks
Deca for 8 weeks.
Dbol for 4 weeks.
Clomit and nolva as pct
Liv 52 for liver protection.

Calories will be around 4k, 2 x protein per body weight.

Now the questions :D
1. Will that new mass be able to fill out my loose skin.
2. Except multivitamins and protein should i take additional supliments.
3. Suggestions are more than welcome, any ideas on

I have loose skin too mostly on my belly and chest from being overweight at one point of time. I lost the weight over 6 years ago and sad to say the skin never bounced back. I too was hoping that I could fill in the space in my chest with muscle but have realized its pretty hard to do. I've come to terms with the fact that this is just the way I am and am happy for what I do have, rather than dwelling on what I don't.