Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Sust 250, EQ, Winny cycle

Bin_Liftin

hello all,

I'm new to the site. Ive been lifting for almost 12 years and have 3 decent cycles under my belt.
My stats are as follows:

Ht: 5'9
Wt: 226lbs
BF% 10-12

I train cosistantly 5 days a week. Every other month I switch up my routine to try and trick my body.

It has been almost 4 years since my last cycle and I thought I'd start with a Sus250, EQ, Winny stack.

This is how I plan to stack it:

Weeks

1 sust 250 eod
2 sust 250 eod
3 sust 250 eod
4 sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week
5 sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week
6 sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week
7 sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week
8 sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week / Winny 50mgs ed
9 sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week / Winny 50mgs ed
10 sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week / Winny 50mgs ed
11sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week / Winny 50mgs ed
12sust 250 eod / EQ 500 mgs/week / Winny 50mgs ed

followed by a PCT

Diet is decent. I take in approx 2200 clean cal per day..

Let me know what you think.

Last edited:
Hey bro cycle is looking pretty nice. IDK if you have read N2s thought on Sust or not. But him and a lot of other peeps in the business feel that Sust is better at every 3rd day. Just FYI bro.
Also what is your PCT gonna be bro?
Could you post up your workout plz?

Sorry for the delayed post. SoCal is on fire and I've been working a tone!

My PST is clomid and nolva

I've always had good luck with them..

I will post my work out when I get to a computer, this is a lot to type on my phone.

Ahhhh! finally home for more than 24 hours. My routiune will be as follows:

Monday

**Note all my workouts consist of 3 sets, starting with 12 reps (lightest) working down to 8 reps (heaviest)

Back
- Dead lifts
- Bent over rows
- Lat pull downs