Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Second Cycle and only training while "on"

Dr.Yen

Sup fellas,

I'm likely going to get a bashing for this post, and I fully understand why.
I'm not a BB nor a meathead and I haven't been training diligently for years. I am a skinny dude who has a lifestyle that doesn't allow for regular training or access to a gym and who wants to pack on some weight.

"Oh no, surely you're not thinking of doing AAS at this stage, are you?" I hear you say.

Bingo! I am. As a matter of fact, this is not my first cycle so I have some first-hand experience of how my own body reacts to it. Nevertheless I thought I'd post about it and see if I can get some sound advice. I know what I want to do is not ideal - so no, I'm not thinking of getting on the juice and sitting on my arse all day waiting for the muscle fairy to hit me with the beef stick - I'm back home for a few months and back in the gym, so I want to seize the opportunity to pack on all the meat I can before I leave and hopefully get some advice from someone clever on how to keep on as much of it as realistically possible with my limited means while I'm away. I'm prepared to try anything reasonable.

A little background about myself:

I live most of the year on a largely deserted island in the tropics that you can walk around in half an hour, working as a diving professional. Needless say there is no gym in the place, and the most exercise I get to do is shift ~30-40lb tanks on and off the boat a few times a day. That hardly counts as a well-rounded workout and there is only so much pushing them overhead while running from the boat to the compressor one can do without looking like a right knob.