Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Primo, Anadrol and test cycle

Mwa83

Hi all
Im new here and this my 2nd cycle
Im at 10% body fat currently looking into adding some mass

Im a beginner so i need some guidance plz

I started with 300 primo a week is that ok or should i increase it if yes by when should i do so

50 anadrol for how long should i run it my plan was 8 weeks is it ok ?

TEST C is the base im doing 1000 a week

Looking to run the cycle for 16 weeks at some point i want to replace primo with tren so after how many weeks should i do so ?

And when i add tren should i stop oral ?

Im sorry if im asking a lot of questions

Thnx in advance ✌️

my first advice is don't bulk up and get fat. you are 10% so time to sculpt that. a lot of guys think 'i am too skinny, let me get fat." i don't agree with that. make sure you are building clean muscle over time. it starts with diet of course

as for tren i am not a believing in stacking too many things with it. so when on tren keep things simple and conservative

Hi all
Im new here and this my 2nd cycle
Im at 10% body fat currently looking into adding some mass

Im a beginner so i need some guidance plz

I started with 300 primo a week is that ok or should i increase it if yes by when should i do so

50 anadrol for how long should i run it my plan was 8 weeks is it ok ?

TEST C is the base im doing 1000 a week

Looking to run the cycle for 16 weeks at some point i want to replace primo with tren so after how many weeks should i do so ?

And when i add tren should i stop oral ?

Im sorry if im asking a lot of questions

Thnx in advance ✌️
@Mwa83 welcome to Elitefitness.com

We like questions so no need to apologize, we are here to help you.

300mgs primobolan per week is a fine dose don't go up.