Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

PLZ give me your input on my cycle Bro's

jumpmaster82

Most of you guys wont remember who I am, but I used to be an "Elite Mentor" on this board way back in 2007-2009. Since then I haven't really posted much of any thing. Needto will remember me, but maybe not a lot of other guys. Anyway, I am by NO means a novice, I have ran between 15-25 cycles over the years. I have been in a rut for the last 2 and a half years, bad marriage, SUPER busy with advancing in my career, and have not worked out until 2 months ago. I got rid of my wife and am not obsessing as much about my career at the moment, so that I can re-focus on my health and the gear that comes along with it. This is what I am running.
Have been on since june 1st ;
HGH - 4 IU's a day mon-fri / 2 in AM and 2 right before bed. Am planning on staying on growth for a year or 2.
Test E - 750 MG a week ; weeks 1-12
Tren E - 400 MG a week ; Weeks 1-12
My stats: 6'1, 220 lbs, big arms and legs but over the last 2 and a half years I have acquired a little gut, which drives me crazy when I look at my pics from 3 years ago and see my damn shredded 8 pack.

My goals aren't to be huge like I was at 1 time, and most of my adult life for that matter ( 6'1 243 with 7& body fat )
All I want to do is lose this nasty gut of course, and also put on some lean muscle. I was thinking about adding some clen to get rid of some of this gut but am not sure.
Please guys give me any and all input that you have, its been a very long time, but im back on EF, and I'm gona stick around for a little while and get to know some of the new guys.

Welcome back.