Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Perfect Homebrew Recipe/Process?

genomex

MVP
EF VIP
Hey everyone, this isn’t my first time here at the forum. I’ve actually been here a very long time, but I’m just getting into home brewing, so I felt it was necessary to create a new account and keep all of this away from any of my other info.

I have been researching home brewing for a little over a year now (bought “Underground Anabolics” about 2-3 years ago and memorized everything, but didn’t really play with the thought of doing it myself until not too long ago). I only seriously started researching 2 months. However, I have been investing literally 1-6 hours almost daily these last 2 months to learn as much as possible. I feel this is a massive undertaking and potentially dangerous (not just legally, but also to one’s health), thus I feel it is imperative to learn absolutely everything possible. However, I have read many posts that make it blatant some do not share these feelings (of it being a large undertaking), and in which case, I will understand if some people feel I am a little over the top or too much of a “perfectionist”. It’s almost scary to imagine how unsterile some of the finished products are from what I’ve read… a lot of people don’t even want to filter their home brew with a 0.22 micron filtered because “it takes forever”… That shocks me.