Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Obese Noob Needs Help!

Master Joeda

Hi everyone,

This is my first post in the EliteFitness Forum. :D

I first would like to start by saying I'm a noob, I don't have all of the abbreviations memorized so please try to keep them to a minimum so as to reduce the guess work that myself and other noobs would have to do.

My stats:
Male
Just turned 34 years old
5'11" tall
Roughly 320 lbs
Large dense frame

Ok, down to business...

I've been working on loosing weight and building muscle for a while and was able a few years ago to get down to 280 lbs but then got married and you all know how that story goes...

I am now divorced and looking to get back on track. I know how to eat and do cardio pretty well, I've had personal trainers in the past and so on. But, this time I really want to ramp things up.

I've doing some research and have been seeing many people talking about Clenbuterol + T3, and Albuterol, something called Test E, etc.

It's all very confusing because the talk is usually above my head due to my lack of experience in this subject matter.

What I initially considered trying (combined with healthy diet and exercise of course) was Clen+T3, but then as I was doing some research on it I started reading people saying that you need "Test E" with it to prevent muscle/lebito loss, among other supplements. I also saw many people saying "don't use clen, use Albuterol instead!"

I am a big, thick dude, I weight more than I look like I do. I went to the fair once and had the guy guess my weight and he was literally 100 lbs off! I am what most people would call fat though. :( I'm ready to get my s**t together!