Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to Supplements

cmpb

beandip
New to Supplements and Working out hardcore (best way to put it).
Stats:
Weight: 215-227 (fluctuates due to wrestlen)
height: 5'9
Bench 150
squat: 200
dead: n/a
Cardio (1-10) (avg person) : 7
Deit: My deit is never the same, there'll be weeks were i stuff my face and lose weight or not eat and lose weight.. then there'll be weeks were i gain weight like crasy and eat like crazy or never eat. I can never manage my diet well due to factors like school and parents cooking (eat what they make or not eat at all style house).
Workouts: daily
health: poor, get sick easy and run down easy

This is My first year in wrestling in high school (wrestled from 5 years old to 12) and used to practice in BJJ/Submision Wrestling, and boxing all my life and in 2 years plan on Cage fighting
I am 16 i'm not into steriods at all if people wonder. I'd rather not risk it.
For anyone who has wreslted they know what it's like the sacrifice of your body, and proper rest.
Those who don't, we practice 3 to four hours of INtense practice, Run 10 to 20 mins before practice with summersaults/cartweelse/handstands/sprints. After this we start practice and intense Drills of takedowns (slip wrestle), Escapes and then go into motion, then live wrestling. We only get a combined rest in practice of 5 minutes. Were constantly in motion. And i get home at around 7\8 oclock every night. Then I go through my personal drills for boxing and stretches.
then at about 9 I eat and bed at 10. then up at 6 to make it to school on time. So my rest isn't as good as i'd like

So i'm asking if there's any types of supplements out there that'd be good for me