Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New & needs a good diet?

musclekid91

Hey everyone im new to the site.....i have been training for about 2 years now on and off but in the past 8 months i have been consistently training and going to the gym about 4 times a week sometimes 5 if i can.

I am 19 and 20 in November. I am about 180cm tall and between 77 to 79kg. When i started training 8 months ago i was between 68kg and 70kg so i have put on nearly 10kg. Although i stopped gaining weight for about 3 months for some reasons :S

I need a diet that is going to help me bulk up but also keep me looking abit ripped.

Can anyone give me an idea on the best foods and meals to eat.

Thanks

Check out ALL the diet stickies at the top man.. there's a LOT of good info there.. :D

CKD diet! I am on my carb night tonight! woo hoo!

chesty, can u sum up the ckd diet. ive been trying to read about it, but i can only intake so many words at once then my brain is full kind of thing. so can u sum it up and make it very simple for me to understand