Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need help with my first cycle

realsexy022

Whats up im a beginner when it comes to anabolics, so please no flamin ha I need some help with my first cycle im about to start. I want to run test suspension only, 50-100mg ED, 6 -8 weeks. but i also want to take nolvadex and hcg to help with the sides, how much of these do i take, and when in my cycle do i take them?

lmao if you do suspension your first time you'll probably never do another cycle cause it hurts so bad (so i'm told). a bread and butter first cycle is:

250-500mg test e every week 1-12
40mg dbol every day for the first 4 weeks

this way you're pinning twice a week for a total of 24 times.

Test E 350 mg week, one shot every 5 days week 1-10
HCG 250iu 2x week week 3-10
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20 week 12-15

Nice healthy first cycle, you should keep 80% of your gains with minimal sides.

Test E 350 mg week, one shot every 5 days week 1-10
HCG 250iu 2x week week 3-10
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20 week 12-15

Nice healthy first cycle, you should keep 80% of your gains with minimal sides.

Looks good....Just wondering why you recommended 350 for the test instead of 500? Most doses come in 250/cc

what are your stats anyway?