Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

My Cutting Diet. HEAVYWEIGHT BUDDY!!

Kaytime

Please no negative comments as i would like advice as i have been bulking for over 6 years with amazing growth. This is a first time Cutting cycle so every advice would be very beneficial thankyou

STATS:
Weight: 126kg which is 277 pounds (OFFSEASON)
Height: 6ft 183cm
Bf: 15%
Cycles: Too many to count..

Cycle:
1 - 15wk Test Prop 600mg
1 - 13wk Tren E 500mg
(I would have EQ and clen but family needed my cycle savings for family emergency)

CARDIO: Monday Wednesday Friday 30mins Crosstrainer Before Breakfast.

DIET:
Meal 1: 3 Scoops Protein Powder Mixed with Water and Cup of oats
Meal 2: 250gm Chicken Breast & 1 cup of brown rice half cup Vegetables and flaxseed oil
Meal 3: 250gm Chicken Breast & 1 cup of brown rice with vegetables and flaxseed oil
Weight Training PWO Shake/half cup oats
Meal 4: 250gm Tuna & Vegetables
Meal 5 250gm Turkey with Vegetables and Flaxseed oil

I wanted to try something like this first to see how my body would respond and if it is enough protein/carbs/fats. If i dont lose weight or its very slow ill drop down the carbs to half a cup.

Supplements Question: Can i take CELLMASS Postworkout? im not going for a ripped look just more for fatloss so a bit of water in me is no biggie