Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Maximum mass training for next cycle

Bro I'm a low volume trainer and I bust my ass 5 days a week in the gym.
If you train the muscle to failure 2-3 sets per exercise is all that's needed.

I mean 40 sets for bi's c'mon man
That's a recipe for disaster.

I do 6-7 working sets for bi's total.
I can't even imagine doing 40 sets that's just pure insanity to me.

i guess everyone is different man, sometimes i do 50 sets for bicep twice a week 30 on 1 day and 20 the other, obviously not heavy on both days,,.. I have 19" arms pumped and im 100% natural, so i guess its working for me.. If low volume is working for you DO NOT change it, because only you know whats working or not, if it aint broke dont fix it.. I was just trying give advice to the dude for gaining sheer mass, if i can do this natural he can do better on the sauce..
Good lick

Hey bro it looks more of a powerlifting program.....
It will be good for strength training....

I'm just confused cause muscle hypertrophy happen between 9 to 12
Rep range....and that's maximum mass training.

But I've heard good thing about 5*5 tho.

Motivation is all you need for big muscles.
Go hard or go home. MOFOS

Actually its an extremely good mass program bro. It really surprized the hell out of me!

i guess everyone is different man, sometimes i do 50 sets for bicep twice a week 30 on 1 day and 20 the other, obviously not heavy on both days,,.. I have 19" arms pumped and im 100% natural, so i guess its working for me.. If low volume is working for you DO NOT change it, because only you know whats working or not, if it aint broke dont fix it.. I was just trying give advice to the dude for gaining sheer mass, if i can do this natural he can do better on the sauce..
Good lick