Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Lookin for some education

Skarh

hey folks, im new to these types of products. Im a very hardgainer. When i started lifting at 17, i was 5'7 and a weak 124lbs. I'm 21 now and have fought my way up to 141lbs through hard work. Ive heard some things about Dbol but dont want to jump into it without gaining some knowledge from some of you more seasoned and experienced folks out there. I refrained from taking these products earlier because i realized i was still growing naturally but now im past that point. Im hope im not dumb for asking about the product but i am just looking for eduction on Dbol or other products. Health and fitness are my life now so i dont want to take anything without gaining as much knowledge on the product as i can. Any info you folks could give me on whats in it, how it works, should i consider taking it or not etc. would help me out....thanks for your time

Thats pretty small to be using AAS. Not trying to be a dick but it sounds like you need to learn diet before you use AAS.

Skarh said: