Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I have no game. Help me out guys.

HS Lifter

Yes I admit the fact that I have little to no game. I am not ugly, I dress pretty decent, and I am not cheap. I really dont know what my problem is, I guess its the fear of rejection.

Help me out guys and be sure to go over bar/club settings as well as everyday live such as grocery stores, malls, etc.

Karma for good responces.

how old are you bro? heres a post i made a while ago

well for what my input is worth... here it is. i'm relatively young too and still learning the ropes since i'm just getting into the club type scene so i'm in the same boat as your. however i have picked up on a few things

i go out looking to have a good time with my bros, if i get a # BONUS....... take this attitude with you when you go out and the chicks will pick up on it (goes back to the confidence thing plus ur not one of the 10 million fuck nuts sliming their way thru the crowd rubbing on every chick you see.... yes they will appreciate that). for a while i did the same shit standing in one place for extended periods of time. girls will approach but not nearly often enough. u gotta can that shit. at least walk around through the crowd and stuff.