Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Hey girls, new here

Mrs_Sly_S13

Hey I just started training and haven't really came up with my full diet and everything. I am 26 years old, 5'7, 113lbs, currently at 15% body fat. I want to add mass and definition. I train 4 days a week, 2 of which are at home and the other 2 at the gym. I do only 1 cardio session for 30 min. a week right now because I am afraid to lose more weight. My main focus is my glutes and legs. My hubby says I have chicken legs haha.. I also train my biceps, triceps, back, abs, and my traps.
My diet consists of eggs, bacon and rice for breakfast (most days), then the rest of the day i limit myself to mainly chicken and vegetables and fruit. I also have a Muscle Milk shake once a day.

What I am looking for, is some advise from other women on what I should be doing to gain mass but without fat. How should I be eating?

Thanks for any advise you can give. I really appreciate it~
Li~

Mrs_Sly_S13 said:
Hey I just started training and haven't really came up with my full diet and everything. I am 26 years old, 5'7, 113lbs, currently at 15% body fat. I want to add mass and definition. I train 4 days a week, 2 of which are at home and the other 2 at the gym. I do only 1 cardio session for 30 min. a week right now because I am afraid to lose more weight. My main focus is my glutes and legs. My hubby says I have chicken legs haha.. I also train my biceps, triceps, back, abs, and my traps.
My diet consists of eggs, bacon and rice for breakfast (most days), then the rest of the day i limit myself to mainly chicken and vegetables and fruit. I also have a Muscle Milk shake once a day.