Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help

Armyman30

Banned
Hi I need some advice.
Last time I was on my cycle I had back acne. I know it was because I stayed on for too long. Someome told me it was bc my test levels stayed high for too long. So this time I went about 17 weeks.
I don't want to break out again but I do want to stay on something. I was thinking getting on eq. Along with my post cycle. I know eq does not work like test. So my question is if I get on eq right after my test cycle will it make me breakout

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using EliteFitness

My stats
Age 31
213 lbs
On test e250 for 17 week
About 725 mg a week
Im also using Forma Stanzol
I've been in and out the gym for 16 years.
This is my first time using this site. So all info will be appreciated. ..thanks

First off the amount of time or dose of Testosterone has nothing to do with getting acne. I'll get oily skin and acne 2wks after my first Testosterone injection. Secondly running Boldenone during a pct makes no sense. It can't really be "post cycle" if you're still taking AAS.

~ JohnyCoolNuts ~

I stayed on cycle for a long time like six months. I was still growing getting stronger and looking good thats why I never got off. I got off bc of the acne.
My doc said its not the oil that makes prople bresk out.
Its your hormone levels high for to long.