Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help me on first cycle full details

lifting lifestyle

Hey guys I'm currently at the age of 23 I have never taken anything other then pre workouts and creatine. I stand 6 feet 3 inches and weigh 235-240 lbs I live in USA. I have been training with weights since I was 17. Last time I checked bf I was at 8.21% (skin fold) done by an ex bodybuilder. Then I stepped on a electronic bf scale and it read me at 17% I highly doubt that but I do have some fat to lose. I would say I may be around 10-13% now

I'm looking to do my first cycle and compete in some shows. My life kinda hit a turn for the worst and just dropped out of college and bodybuilding is the only thing I love to do. I've been saying I wanted to do shows for 3 years now I just feel I won't be ready without gear. Anyways, if you guys could post what would be a good first cycle for me that would be awesome and I want to do this safe and get the most out of it. Also not looking to spend over 700$ thanks any help will be greatly appreciate d

Sent from my DROID RAZR using EliteFitness

Putting a price tag on a cycle is not going to work bro... You don't want to run "budget" cycles... You have to get what you need... You have to understand that its not just the cycle that costs either... The amounts of food you need alone is going to increase quite a bit... I would wait until you are not on a "budget" because this is an expensive lifestyle...