Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

HELP - 5th day on 1-AD

tony123

I just started taking 1-AD last Friday. I have been working out for 12 years. I am 34 years old, 5’11, and 195 lbs.

Unfortunately since starting 1-AD I have had gastrointestinal upset and frequent gas. I take it with food, but it still seems to occur. I am taking 2 caps 3 x day. (I have never had a problem like this with ANY supplement, including creatine and other pro-hormones.)

First, does anyone else have this problem with 1-AD and did you take anything to successfully mediate this effect i.e. pepmo bismo, beano, etc.?

Second did anyone look into other ways to effectively get 1-AD into their system – i.e. transdermally, nasally, injection, etc?

Any advice from current / prior 1-AD users would be appreciated.

Tony

I heard you should eat it w/ a big meal to decrease GI upset. Also heard that the GI upset will decrease after the first few day... so give it a few more days or decrease your doses.

I started with 1 capsule 3x a day for week 1. I'm on week 2 now and I'm doing 2 capsules 3x a day. No stomach problems. Perhaps you should start at a lower dose.

tony,

I'm on day 2, only doing 1 cap 3 x a day, but I noticed after my second cap on the first day, that the gas was in full effect. I ran over to the pharmacy, bought some extra super strength phayzyme (180 mg of simethicone, the most I could find of all the brands) and it knocked it right out. So now, I'm gonna take one phayzme each time I take a 1-ad and see if that helps with the stomach...

Hope this works for you too...How are your gains going?

I just picked up some simethicone gel caps - - hopefully it will work for me too! What the !@#$ is in 1-AD that generates so much gas?!?!?

:toilet: