Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Hello to EF

lukiss96

Hey guys, I've decided to join Elite fitness forum. I'm looking for like minded people who are in to fitness and enhanced lifestyle. I have been to some other forums, but this place might be my new home.

I'm from western Europe, I guess this is a right place for people around the world. I'm happy to be here!

I have been reading here for sometime, just never thought about creating account and start participating.

I have been training and dieting since 16 years old. Enhanced life began when I was 23 in 2019. Currently I'm 27 and not so far away from 28 years. I'm currently ~230lbs or 105kg, I'm 6'2ft or 187cm and about 15% body fat. Looking to get to a leaner and meaner 220lbs or 100kg going in to 2024 year. Not in any rush as I enjoy extra strength currently, but by december I'm gonna start cutting and get leaner quality muscle look.

My blasts involved high Testosterone and dbol sometimes combined with equipoise and anavar to end it. That's the maing steroids I love. Others not so much I hated deca for mental side effects and tren was okay for the most part just felt weird. Anadrol was an interesting one, but not my favorite. Winstrol injectable is cool for ripped look. Bench press 415lbs, shoulder press 260lbs, squat 540lbs, deadlift 500lbs.

Currently I'm on 350mg combined Testosterone undecanoate and Test c. Gonna drop C in a few months to just cruise on undec. I plan on high trt/cruise from next year and not to blast. I don't want to come off after 5 years on Testosterone (blast and cruise). So I'm gonna stay on Testosterone but obviously on lower dosages 150-250mg/week.

P.S. I know this is a wrong section to post such thread, but I couldn't find the right one. Sorry for my mistake.