Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

hardcore cycle

uzumaki7

Hi there everyone i am new to elitefitness and have t tell u im loving this place will be upgrading to a platinum member very soon.
I have done 6 rid cycles in the past as follows

1st cycle = var only = 12 weeks
2nd cycle = deca+Dbol = 12 weeks
3rd Cycle = Masteron + Winstrol + Andriol = 6 weeks
4th cycle = deca + Test E + Tbol = 12 weeks
5th cycle = Tren A + Test P + Sus450 + Dbol = 12 weeks
6th cycle = Primobolan Depot + Tren E + Equipose + Masteron Enanthate + Test E = 12 weeks

my stats

6 foot 1
27 Years Old
13% Body Fat
186 Pounds