Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Forearm tendon problem

Hit_the_weightS

Ok so I was doing bi'z n tri'z today in the gym, I'd finished an hour of bi'z and moved onto tri'z, warming up doing dips and then bang on the inner part of my wrist there's this intense pain like their are glass shards in the tendons in my wrist, literally out of nowhere, I wasn't doing heavy weight or bad technique, just wham outta nowhere.

I have suffered from tendinitis in my forearms when I first started lifting a few years ago, but this was horrible pain like there was broken glass in my tendons.
Any thoughts on what it could be?
Could weak or poor tendons be a genetic thing?

I take glucosamine sulphate 1000mg every day and cod liver oil ever since I started lifting.

Anyone else suffer from forearm tendon problems?

Thanks for any replies

-------------------------------------

Pain is weakness leaving the Body

Maybe a ruptured tendon?
Rest it a few days. If it dosnt let up see your Dr.

How come bies for an hour?

I train with my friend.

It's definitely not ruptured as its fine now it was so weird, it went as fast as it came messed up my tricep workout though.

I hope it doesn't happen again because the pain was so intense I was literally rolling in pain.

It was almost like a cramp but different type of pain.

It was most likely a very small tear in the tendon. Im a sprinter and it sounds just like the pain you get in the tendons along the arch of your foot if you have plantar fasciitis.

Are u on any AAS right now bro?

No I'm natty right now.

@stevsmi no pop bro

Surely if it was a tear or the tendon parting from the bone I would be in constant pain with all wrist movement.