Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

football cycle please critque

OK guys i play college football at the Div.1 level i just got tested so i will not be tested again until Aug-Sept. I have done a Anavar only cyle before but now i am planning on beefing up. Im 6'3" 252 with 16% bodyfat. I bench 350 and squat 530. I have been lifting for 6 years. I am planning on doing a 10 week cycle. Please critque it again tell me your thoughts. I would like to add about 20-30 pounds if possible.
Test Prop. 100mg weeks 1-10
DBol(thai) 35mg weeks 1-4
winstrol 50mg weeks 5-10
arimidex .5 mg weeks 1-15
clomid weeks 13-15
I would also like to do a clen t3 eca post cyle. I would love to get some Thai pinks but i cant find them.I only have one legit source and sometimes i think hes not! So the winny and dbol will be IP. I am a very strict eater i get about 500 grams protein a day and no carbs after 6. I play MLB now but will be moving to DT so the weight is good. I also hear the winny should help keep the speed i have now. I was thinking of maybe adding some Fina at 50mg a day throughout. What do you guys think does it look good? Will i reach my goal? Should i drop something or add something? thanks guys!

why are you waiting 3 weeks to start clomid? The t-prop ester are out of your system in 3 DAYS not three weeks... I would start clomid three DAYS after that last shot of prop

YUM

and you did mean t-prop 100mg/day, right? 100mg week of t-prop you might as well not do it at all...

YUM

If I were you I would PM Nautica...He seems like he know his shit when it comes to this type of stuff.

Good Luck Bro....

StrongIsland (former College Football Player)