Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time helladrol cycle + log + results

stroidthegreat

Hey yall:

This is my first time with AAS and I thought I would share my findings and experience with helladrol. Check back for updates! I plan on giving weekly updates, at the minimum. Lots of Elite Fitness members helped me out designing my cycle. Thanks!

Helladrol:
Hella 75/75/75/100/100/125 (stick with low dose depending on sides) (morning, noon and night. 8 hours apart. 2 pills at once is okay.)
Forged liver support 1-2 (1 capsule 2 times a day morning and night.
)
N2guard 2-6 (7 pills (1 serving) a day with a meal)
Formal stanzol 5-10 (1 pump rubbed on your chest 2 times a day morning and night.)

Taurine (5G a day to start), creatine blend

PCT
Clomid 50/25/25/25
Forged Cycle support 7-10 (2 capsules 2 times a day morning and night.)
Test infusion 7-10 ( take one serving (3 capsules) once in the morning with a meal, then take 1 serving (3 capsules) in the evening with a meal)
DAA powder (on final week of cycle, 6G a day, then 3G a day)
Vitamin C

Any feedback is always welcome.

A few days in and things are going well. I stopped my preworkout supplement to prevent back pumps, but otherwise nothing much has changed. I am sweating more when I lift and my weights are about the same.

Strength is way up in the gym and I totally feel different. Having troubles eating enough. Sometimes have felt flu like symptoms temporarily. Otherwise, enjoying the cycle so far!