Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First time Anavar

blackkitty88

This is my first time trying Anavar and I’m a little scared . I’m always scared to try new medications or supplements. I’m 5’2 at 140 female . Taking 5mg a day . Will I need some supplements for my organs to keep them healthy while on my cycle? If so which ones do you recommend? Is there a specific calorie , protein , carb intake ?

Don't be scared, i runned 2 times anavar and it worked really well , i was at 20mg daily , my goal was to get leaner , ofc with diet and workouts
Your calorie intake depends of your goal, do you want to loose, gain , maintain weight?

Don't be scared, i runned 2 times anavar and it worked really well , i was at 20mg daily , my goal was to get leaner , ofc with diet and workouts
Your calorie intake depends of your goal, do you want to loose, gain , maintain weight?
i started with 10 mg a day broken into 5 mg doses , and then 20mg broken in 10mg doses , but i didn't do this by myself , i had a trainer that was preparing me for comp

i started with 10 mg a day broken into 5 mg doses , and then 20mg broken in 10mg doses , but i didn't do this by myself , i had a trainer that was preparing me for comp
Thank you . I want to lose weight and tone up . So what I’ll do I’ll keep my calorie intake at 500 deficit . I train 5-6 times a week strength training and trying to incorporate cardio as well . At least 30 min of it .

the guys here will cover you better once they'll see this thread,
you're saying a 500calorie deficit, so how much will be your daily calorie intake?

You should watch my video I just posted on anavar...