Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

endless hiccups, heartburn and insomnia

Wolf123

Hey guys, I'd like some input on my current cycle and sides I'm seeing.

I'm 47, male, 225lbs. I've been lifting for 30 years and this is roughly my 10th cycle. I am using Innovagen product which I have found to be of extraordinary quality.

I'm doing 4 pins a week, each 100mg TrenA and 100mg TestP. Daily I'm running 50mg Dbol for a fast lift off to my cycle and 50mg Winny. I am using 25mg Aromasin for estrogen once a week and 1mg Pramipexole for Progestin which I'm susceptible to with TrenA.

My issue is that since going up to these quantities in the Innovagen line (I was burning off some cheaper product before) I have started experiencing insomnia (which I assume is the Prami) but also ENDLESS hiccuping and heartburn... Bad enough that I have to go sleep on the couch to not bother my partner.

I'm thinking I may be too anxious running the Winny and the Dbol at the same time, and that the combo may explain the hiccups and the heartburn... But I wonder if anyone else has experience here.

If I reduce my doses of orals, what do you suggest and/or should I run the Dbol first and hold off on the Winny till later in the cycle?

Your input is much appreciated!

I'd blame the insomnia and heartburn on tren, a lot of people experience it. Have you tried Prilosec or anything similar to that? Are you taking any liver protectants while running 2 methylated compounds?

Insomnia is tren
And heartburn is tren as well I got both for me I got the heartburn when I ate lots of carbs and shortly after that meal it then felt like I was chilling in hell with Satan because I was literally on fire pouring sweat!

Drop the winny, it makes people feel like pure shit, ie the anxiety.