Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Ebay shopping/bidding

EF Shanna

Plat Hero
Platinum
Anyone here use ebay?

I have never used it before. But I kinda need (really means want in my vocab) a new cell phone and I am not up for upgrade yet.

I want the Galaxy S4 Active...But at att they are like 600$ whereas they are like half price on ebay.

However, I am new to all this online bidding and buying stuff..How will I know that the phone is not stolen and the IMEI number is legit?

Any other places I should shop around at other than a store??

Anyone here use ebay?

I have never used it before. But I kinda need (really means want in my vocab) a new cell phone and I am not up for upgrade yet.

I want the Galaxy S4 Active...But at att they are like 600$ whereas they are like half price on ebay.

However, I am new to all this online bidding and buying stuff..How will I know that the phone is not stolen and the IMEI number is legit?

Any other places I should shop around at other than a store??

You should get the Nexus 5 for 350 without contract if you want an android phone. Just consider it if you haven't already. Brand new phone, legit source.

You should get the Nexus 5 for 350 without contract if you want an android phone. Just consider it if you haven't already. Brand new phone, legit source.

Yes, I love my android phones. I do have Att though, never heard of the Nexus 5......

I have bought several phones from ebay. Look for listings that specifically say clean or good IMEI. If it turns out not to be, the seller will have to refund your money.

The phone will come without a SIM card. If your phone is newer, it probably already has a micro SIM that you can just swap out. If your current phone has a full size SIM, you will have to get a micro from ATT.