Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Can you shed light on my stimulant experience with Forged Burner?

WOW I just got my Forged burner and am wondering if anyone else has had a similar reaction or might know why I did...

(FYI I am female 27 yrs old and weigh 120 lbs) I took one pill mid afternoon and within 20 minutes I was feeling all jittery. I was cold and yet sweating. It jacked my heart rate so much that I had my first ever panic attack. I had trouble breathing and was a button push away from calling 911. Thank God I have a degree in psychology and was able to recognize the symptoms and new what to do or I think I would have passed out. I have never read anything about anyone having the adverse reaction that I did. I have always been sensitive to stimulants (a coffee past noon will keep me up half the night) Maybe I should have only taken half a pill my first time?

Thought?

WOW I just got my Forged burner and am wondering if anyone else has had a similar reaction or might know why I did...

(FYI I am female 27 yrs old and weigh 120 lbs) I took one pill mid afternoon and within 20 minutes I was feeling all jittery. I was cold and yet sweating. It jacked my heart rate so much that I had my first ever panic attack. I had trouble breathing and was a button push away from calling 911. Thank God I have a degree in psychology and was able to recognize the symptoms and new what to do or I think I would have passed out. I have never read anything about anyone having the adverse reaction that I did. I have always been sensitive to stimulants (a coffee past noon will keep me up half the night) Maybe I should have only taken half a pill my first time?

Thought?