Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Advice please, var and test prop cycle

Catman22

Hi all,

Some of you may have read my log a few months back when I ran a var only cycle.

I am a semi pro rugby player and I ran this cycle in my off season.

I like to be prepared and properly advised when it comes to putting any sort of drug or whatever into my body, which is why I use the forum. The last cycle I ran was my 1st and as stated was a var only cycle, I had to cut it short at 5 weeks but even then I saw some good strentgh and lean mass gains, I also kept these gains well. I had to cut the cycle short due to being let down by my previous supplier.

Anyway I have found a new reputible supplier and I am planning on running a new cycle as soon as the season finnishes.

I was looking at running the following for 8 weeks:
100mg var ED
100mg test prop EOD

I would run Liv 52 along with armidex with the cycle and my planned PCT is nolva, Clomid and 2weeks hcg.

I am currently 221lbs, 5'10", around 17% bf (but will be closer to 15% at cycle start)
My diet is good and pretty clean.

My main aim is to get stronger and increase lean muscle mass, If I could put on 10lbs and lose 4-5%bf that would be ideal.
The reason behind using var and prop is to keep side effects to a minimum and to have a cycle that will be out of my system asap.

I welcome any hints, tips and advice as I am still far from experienced, and please let me know if you think my goals are unrealistic.

Hope to hear from you all soon,
Cheers

Looks pretty good bro. 17% is a little high, I would def try to get down to 15% like you said.