Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Advice for First Cycle

Spurs1032

Im 21, 6'5, 200lbs, +-10% body fat
i have been lifting for 3 years now. for my first cycle i did a testosterone booster to see how it would affect my body, that was 6 months ago and now im planing on doinge deca for ten weeks 200mg once a wk, test 350mg for 10 wks this also once a wk, and Dbol 30 mg every day for the first 4 wks. And also I'm not sure of what PCT to take.

Im 21, 6'5, 200lbs, +-10% body fat
i have been lifting for 3 years now. for my first cycle i did a testosterone booster to see how it would affect my body, that was 6 months ago and now im planing on doinge deca for ten weeks 200mg once a wk, test 350mg for 10 wks this also once a wk, and Dbol 30 mg every day for the first 4 wks. And also I'm not sure of what PCT to take.

You need to gain at least 30 pounds of muscle first, you are too skinny to do a cycle, especially that one.

Deca is not the best option for a first cycle.. just stick with test and d-bol to see how your body reacts.

1-10 Test E 350 mg/week
1-4 D-Bol 30 mg/day

What do you have planned for cycle support? And there are plenty of research you can do for PCT.

Deca is not the best option for a first cycle.. just stick with test and d-bol to see how your body reacts.

1-10 Test E 350 mg/week
1-4 D-Bol 30 mg/day

What do you have planned for cycle support? And there are plenty of research you can do for PCT.

Why not?

Test/deca/dbol for 8-12 weeks has been the mainstay first cycle going back to the intro of steroids.

If you can't grow on deca and dbol.... You can't grow on anything.