Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

6 Months to Prepare! Need Help Planning!

dstylz

I have about 5-6 Months before tryouts for my DIV 2 School Soccer Team. Right now im 21 years old, 5'5", 150 lbs, 20% BF & i am an endomorph. I played soccer since i was 5 years old and i was really good for my age until around 12 when i got hurt and i had to have knee surgery. The doctor fucked up on my knee and as a result my right leg is shorter then my left leg and i also have a really bow leged right leg which kinda looks like this > (not that bad but you get the picture, it also throws my hip off some). After surgery I played HS soccer three years and then I called it quits because I wanted to be bigger so i started lifting.

Next soccer season will probably be the last i get in this lifetime to play soccer at this level.

All of you who love to play a sport can probably relate.. I love soccer, and the bottom line is that I want to play one last time at this level. I want to put on a uniform and get on that field and play the game I love, and kick some ass at it. I'm not worried about the soccer skills, I have enough to get my through even though I haven't played in a while; And even though my knee is kinda fucked up I think it has enough juice to go through one more season.