Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

40something Looking for Advice

Dosia

Hello Ladies,
Looking for some advice. I've been lurking around here for a while now, but never posted in fear I may sound stupid. :qt: OK here it goes. I'm 43 and have been working my butt off in the gym for over 6 years lifting heavy 5 days a week. All natural. Never had a personal trainer. All self taught. I love muscles and I've got great results, loving it, but... now when I decided I'd like to add even more muscle to my frame, it's not happening! I'm stuck. No matter what I do it's just not happening. I've changed my routine, diet, you name it. Is it my age? What about if I tried Anavar or something similar? Would that push me into an early menopause??? Did any of you ladies tried AAS in your forties? Please help with some guidance.

Hi :). I just came out of lurkerdom as well. I have not a lot of experience but I've read a ton. Are you eating over maintenance and have you increased your protein intake? And all the changes you made, did you give them time to work? No experience with Anavar (except my husband keeps trying to convince me "you'll get shredded". No thanks, I will gain more weight lol. Maybe when I'm closer to goal). Anyways I keep reading that it is great for making gains and that it is easier to hold onto post cycle. Hopefully someone with experience will be able to help.

Welcome dosia :)