Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

anabolic steriods

1. Adel20

Test E , Boldenone, Tren E

last cycle I made was 2016 And know I’m about to start a cycle for only 8 weeks ( test E 500 mg / weekly ) (Boldenone 400 mg / weekly ) (Tren 300 mg / weekly ) any suggestions of the cycle or something to change! And how can be the PCT of a cycle like that ? Thanks
  2. A

Sustanon / t3 / clen opinions

Hi Guys, I have been working out since 3 to 4 years and i have done few cycles in past with dosages 500mg of sustanon alone and 500mg of test e with 300mg of DD, Anavar and test E and also followed my pct protocol. I have taken 5 months timeoff after my last PCT. I am lean and muscular with 13...
  3. M

An ok newb cycle (test prop)?

Hello ELitefitness! Ive been planning a cycle for a while, and before i do anything, i want to make sure that everything is complete and ready. Im a complete beginner at this theme, but ive read alot to get a basic understanding of important things. Also, i hope its a good cycle for newbies to...
  4. V

Need Help : Norditropin 15mg/45iu, is this real or fake?'

Hello, I recently bought 540 IU's of Norditropin SimplexX 15mg/1.5ml for a pretty good price. I got a little suspicious tho, because of the good price. I do trust my source, but when there's so much bunk floating around you can never be sure. Sadly.. Anyway.. This morning, I injected 10 IU's...
  5. O

Drinking before first cycle

Hi all My first post here. Am 33yo, 84kg, 5ft8 and train regularly 4 to 5 times week lifting, boxing, sprint training mainly. Am about to start my first cycle ever of just test 250mg a week Concern is that I am a regular drinker (approx 3-4 beers per night) and although stopping while on the...
  6. R

DROPPING TEST E CYCLE AFTER 4th SHOT