Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

An ok newb cycle (test prop)?

mrhumpjump

Hello ELitefitness!
Ive been planning a cycle for a while, and before i do anything, i want to make sure that everything is complete and ready. Im a complete beginner at this theme, but ive read alot to get a basic understanding of important things. Also, i hope its a good cycle for newbies to use.
So far, what Ive planned, it looks like this:

w 1-6 test prop 100 mg EOD
w 1-6 aromasin 6.25/12.5 mg ED/EOD

PCT 3 days after last injection:

W 6/7-10/11 Nolvadex ED 40/40/20/20
Vitamin D
DAA or other testbooster

- Is this a cycle that a newbie could use with good results and minimal sides/damage?
- Hcg during/after cycle?
- AI during and/or after cycle (pct)

I dont include stats, as i mean thats not important, but my goal is to put on lean mass.

Hello ELitefitness!
Ive been planning a cycle for a while, and before i do anything, i want to make sure that everything is complete and ready. Im a complete beginner at this theme, but ive read alot to get a basic understanding of important things. Also, i hope its a good cycle for newbies to use.
So far, what Ive planned, it looks like this:

w 1-6 test prop 100 mg EOD
w 1-6 aromasin 6.25/12.5 mg ED/EOD

PCT 3 days after last injection:

W 6/7-10/11 Nolvadex ED 40/40/20/20
Vitamin D
DAA or other testbooster

- Is this a cycle that a newbie could use with good results and minimal sides/damage?
- Hcg during/after cycle?
- AI during and/or after cycle (pct)

I dont include stats, as i mean thats not important, but my goal is to put on lean mass.

stats or no help

run it 8-10 weeks shouldnt need hcg but run it if you want. id add clomid to you pct as well 50 25 25 25