Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What to eat when your brown?

ark94

Haha, okay so i thought the thread title may catch some eyes, but this is actually pretty serious, and may be a long read.

So I will start out about myself. I am Indian, my parents are from India, I have been lifting (not seriously) for 2 years, but seriously for a year. I have started on, 3 products, one I have been taking for 2 years, and the other 2 just about to hit my 3rd week.
Currently, I am taking Mutant Mass 15lb bag, and Cell-Tech Hardcore Creatine, Lemonlime mix.
Also I am taking Whey, 100% Gold Standard.

My diet is very good, as in I do not eat ANY junk food, no sugary food what so ever as I am reactant to sugar because of my acne. I have not drank a pop in 2 years, and not had and soret of chocolate etc bars in 2 years. So I am very serious about sugary foods, and junk food in general.

A dietary day with me, on a school day would look like:

Breakfast ? Half a bowl of Corn Flakes, with 1% milk

In between 1st and second period ? 2 scoops, in 16oz of milk whey gold standard protein

Lunch ? A sub on a special bread ( not sure the name ), lettuce, tomato, cheese, sometimes subsuace, tad bit of mayonnaise for taste (very little amount), and ham (different sorts like blackforest, etc)

1 hour before my workout ? 1 and a half scoops in 22oz of water, Mutant Mass mix.
Immiediatly after my workout ? Creatine Cell-Tech mix, in 355mL water, and immediately after 300+mL water (to flow the creatine)

Supper ? Depends on what my mom makes, anything from chicken curry with rice, to lentals with roti, to spaghetti, buritto, cauliflower with potatos etc (Indian food is a general supper)

Between 7-10 before I go to bed ? Have at minimum 1 litre of water.