x
Almost there! Please complete this form and click the button below to gain instant access.
EliteFitness.com FREE Email Series: How You Can Use Winstrol, Masteron, HGH, and Testosterone for a Perfect, Muscular Physique!
- -
We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe.
- -
puritysourcelabsdomestic-supply
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals

Sustanon 250 and symtoms,sidesand gains on first wk

Welcome to the EliteFitness.com Bodybuilding Site! Please join this discussion about Sustanon 250 and symtoms,sidesand gains on first wk within the Anabolic Steroids category.

Excerpt: This is my first cycle and Im on 250mg of sust 250. Are there any effects that I should feel this wk or next that tell me the test is working. I have heard that sust takes 3-4 weeks to kick in. I'm a newbie and was just wondering how others feel when they were on at the begining of their cycle. Plus I guess I just want to finalize the fact that my gear is legit (paranoid) :D Comments guys

Read more or register here to join the discussion below...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Good Broly

Sustanon 250 and symtoms,sidesand gains on first wk

This is my first cycle and Im on 250mg of sust 250. Are there any effects that I should feel this wk or next that tell me the test is working. I have heard that sust takes 3-4 weeks to kick in. I'm a newbie and was just wondering how others feel when they were on at the begining of their cycle. Plus I guess I just want to finalize the fact that my gear is legit (paranoid) Comments guys

Amateur Bodybuilder
    If you're taking 250mgs of sust per week I'd up this to 500mgs. Most male adults produce about 250mgs of test anyway, so in effect you'll only shut down you natural production and replace it with the juice.
    Side effects....? Let's just say I hope you have a g/f. Otherwise you'll be pretty frustrated!

Anabolic Post Whore The Terminator's Avatar
    With sust. I usually put on about 5 lbs. almost immediately in the first week.