Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First HGH cycle...please help this newbie

MxDad427

Hello, I have been researching HGH and anabolics. I am very new to this and have never cycled anything before and would really appreciate some help. I am 43 in decent shape and eat fairly well. I am in the gym 4-5 times a week lifting with at least 30min. of cardio as well each workout day. My goal is to build mass and bulk up about 15-20lbs . I am 5'10" 186lbs. I am getting some HGH today underground and read that I should stack it with 500mg Test. and T3.
My question in what dosage of HGH, frequency and how long should I cycle all 3 listed above? Also what kind of Test and where do I get it? I think I saw I could buy T3 online. Any and all help is completely appreciated!!! thanks

Check out the Life extension forum.

Hello, I have been researching HGH and anabolics. I am very new to this and have never cycled anything before and would really appreciate some help. I am 43 in decent shape and eat fairly well. I am in the gym 4-5 times a week lifting with at least 30min. of cardio as well each workout day. My goal is to build mass and bulk up about 15-20lbs . I am 5'10" 186lbs. I am getting some HGH today underground and read that I should stack it with 500mg Test. and T3.
My question in what dosage of HGH, frequency and how long should I cycle all 3 listed above? Also what kind of Test and where do I get it? I think I saw I could buy T3 online. Any and all help is completely appreciated!!! thanks

Ok be very carefull you are about to slide down a slippery slope!
GH is great especially for someone our age.