Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First cycle, low dose test e opinions

extreme11191986

Hi, I have been lifting consistently for around 3 years now and have put on about 60 pounds naturally. I have done extensive research on training, nutrition, etc. and see good gains and continue to.. About 2 years ago I met someone who I got some test e from 20 ml at 250 mg/ml.. I was about to get the needles and start doing it back then, but I decided it was stupid and should wait..

Well now I have waited and really know what I am doing naturally, and have also done a lot of reading about different cycles, steroids, pct, and everything. I think I am now ready to start a cycle. I was thinking about doing 200 - 250 mg a week for 8 - 10 weeks, I would like to hear your opinion on whether it would be better to do the 8 week or 10 week.. If I do 8 week I would have enough test in the vial to do this cycle, then another one at some point in the future. Using 2000 mg of the vial up, and having another same cycle for later or I could do 200 mg for 10 weeks and another 200 mg for 10 weeks later.

Also, at this low dosage, I feel that I probably do not need to use HCG during my cycle, and would like some opinions about this. Also, for PCT I have read about primordialperformance's PCT stuff and think that this may be sufficient for this low dose, not a long time period cycle. What are your opinions? Thanks for any input.

usually test e cycles are long like 10-12 weeks. that is a low almost "replacement" dose but ill let someone else give help on PCT options but i'd doubt you need hcg