Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Cant make a decision, Veterans please help!

nibs7985

Hey All,

This is eating me up inside, I really can't make a decision here. Pls dont tell me Im old enough to make my own decision, I know I am, I just can't make it and would honestly like some unbiased advice.

I've been training for over 4 years. I love everything about bodybuilding. I am a 5'7 male, started at 155lbs, and am now about 182lbs at 11-12% bodyfat. My current goal is to gain lean muscle, about 8 pounds max. I workout intensely 5-6 days a week every week, have a SOLID diet that consists of only lean meats, complex carbs etc. (Im eating 4000 cals/day on my bulk). I dont do any other drugs, do not drink alcohol.

I have researched cycles and AAS, and have visited tons of forums. I first got interested in AAS and its use from a youtube video I saw about 3 months ago and was really impressed with the gains the guy made using Test prop and test e.

Ever since then, Ive been sort of infatuated with the idea of gaining so much muscle (he gained 12lbs) in such a short amount of time (10 weeks). Ive been planning out my first cycle for a long time now.

My gains since the start of my bodybuilding journey have obviously slowed down. I have never weighed over 185lbs without increasing my bodyfat to about 14%.