Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

bromo, femara, NYC, and gyno

Release

Banned
Here's my story...

I just ordered some bromo and femara to combat a good amount of gyno I have. This is ALL NATURAL gyno though - I have had it for as long as I can remember and I have never used any kind of drug.

So right now I have: Yohimburn DF & NYC; the Femara should come in within a week and the bromo will come in shortly after that (I get a good price from some place in South Africa??).

I am 6'4 and 205 lbs. I take 5g Creatine everyday for 3 weeks then go off it for one week. I take 2 tab NYC before I do cardio or lift. I lift Tues/Thurs and do cardio two days a week - Usually FRI/SUN. I Have never used Bromo or Femara before.

Now here's my questions:

1) What time during the day should I use Yohimburn and should I use it on days I don't lift and don't do cardio?

2) What is a good dosage of bromo and femara?

3) What time during the day should I take bromo and femara?

4) Are these drugs OK to mix? do they work better together, or should I take them separately?

5) Is NYC Safe to take with them?

6) Should I add Nolva to my stack? If so, can someone PM me a source.

7) Bromo and femara: How many days per week should I take these?

8) I have 60 x 2.5 mg tabs of Bromo and 15 x 2.5 tabs of Femara - will this be enough to treat myself?

Thanks for reading this and I look forward to your responses.

[

Now here's my questions:

1) What time during the day should I use Yohimburn and should I use it on days I don't lift and don't do cardio?

4) Are these drugs OK to mix? do they work better together, or should I take them separately?

7) Bromo and femara: How many days per week should I take these?