Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

total newbie to roids ?

the disease itself is and has been undercontrol. it's the malnutrition and weight problem that still stayed. i suffer from no pain or anything now except that i can't gain weight for shit! does your appetite go up with fina/test?

Rubixcube1, buy the book "Power Eating" by Susan M. Kleiner. It is published by Human Kinetics. It's very easy to read and easy to follow. Learn to apply the methods, learn how to train, train hard and you will grow.

At this stage I'd be hooking up with an endocrinologist before using anything like fina or test.

If you can't gain by eating, gear is not going to help that much.

Even if you have a crew of 100 instead of 10 you aren't going to build a house without materials.

hell...i'd see if the doc would prescribe you some HGH(Human Growth Hormone) and maybe you could grow off that. I know people that are extremely small for their age and the doc gave it to them...but I don't really know shit about GH so that's just a suggestion..............MUDVAYNE

are there any anabolic forms of GH or anything that I might be able to get through a source? Exact name would be appreciated.

rubixcube1 said:
its too late for that. my bone plates are almost completely closed.